The Heights Fellowship

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Say What? - Train Up A Child...

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Say What? - Just Put God First and Everything Else Will Fall Into Place... (Jeff Gilliam)

Sunday, June 05, 2016

Say What? - God Won't Give You More Than You Can Handle...

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Say What? - Whatever You Ask In My Name...

Sunday, May 22, 2016

18 Things (Randy Bunyard)

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Say What? - Money Is The Root Of All Evil...

Sunday, May 08, 2016

Say What? - Where Two Or More Are Gathered...

Sunday, May 01, 2016

Say What? - For I Know The Plans I Have For You...

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Say What? - Judge Not

Monday, April 18, 2016

Say What? - Series Intro

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Keep Calm And Carry On

Sunday, April 03, 2016

Focus - The Get Away Man

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Focus - Whodunnit Revealed

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Focus - Law and Order