The Heights Fellowship

Sunday, June 28, 2015

The Domino Effect - Bit by Bit

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Abba!

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Paint (Jim Archer)

Sunday, June 07, 2015

Church - Basket Makers and Rope Holders

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Church - Intersection

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Church - Saul

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Cringe - Mary - Part 2

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Cringe - Mary

Sunday, May 03, 2015

Cringe - Serial Killer

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Cringe - More

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Cringe - Holy Violence

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Cringe - Unforgiven

Sunday, April 05, 2015

Cringe - Soul Food

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Cringe - The Greatest (Randy Bunyard)