The Heights Fellowship

Sunday, August 01, 2021

Not Your Average Joe - The Elephant In The Room

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Not Your Average Joe - Calming The Cricket

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Not Your Average Joe - The Palace Promotion

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Honduras Team Report

Sunday, July 04, 2021

Not Your Average Joe – Juxtaposition: A Tale Of Two Brothers

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Not Your Average Joe - Dungeons, Dreams, and Disappointment

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Not Your Average Joe - The Providence Of Problems

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Not Your Average Joe - Pitstop: Where Dreams Turn Into Disaster

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Not Your Average Joe – Diamonds In A Coal Mine

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Presence! - The Hope Of Worship

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Presence! - The Point Of Worship

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Presence! – Worship – The Body (Jim Archer)

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Presence! - The Practice Of Worship

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Presence! - The Face Of Worship