The Heights Fellowship

Sunday, October 15, 2017

The Knot - The Grand Design

Sunday, October 08, 2017

The Knot - The Day God Got Married

Sunday, October 01, 2017

The Knot - New Math, Pretty Woman, and Weird Science

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Where What If Becomes What Is - What If I Came To Church And Actually Sensed God Was There?

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Where What If Becomes What Is - What If My Monday Was Better Because Of My Sunday?

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Where What If Becomes What Is - What If I Left Church With More Hope Than Guilt? - Part 2

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Where What If Becomes What Is - What If I Left Church With More Hope Than Guilt?

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Big Day 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

The King of Almost

Sunday, August 13, 2017

The Body - Part 10

Sunday, August 06, 2017

When Saturday Night Meets Sunday Morning (Mike Adams)

Sunday, July 30, 2017

The Body - Part 9

Sunday, July 23, 2017

The Body - Part 8

Sunday, July 16, 2017

The Body - Part 7