The Heights Fellowship

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Eight - Part 1

Sunday, September 01, 2019

What Is In Your Hand?

Sunday, August 25, 2019

The Great Divide

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Where What If Becomes What Is - What If One Decision Really Could Affect The Rest Of Your Life?

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Big Day 2019

Sunday, August 04, 2019

A New Religion (Jim Archer)

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Parenting In A Digital World (Jim Archer)

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Where What If Becomes What Is - What If We Could Have Spiritual Conversations With People?

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Team Slovenia 2019

Sunday, July 07, 2019

It's Personal - Committed But Afraid! (Randy Bunyard)

Sunday, June 30, 2019

It's Personal - Curious But Ready! (Randy Bunyard)

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Where What If Becomes What Is – What If I Came To Church And Could Sense That God Was There?

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Where What If Becomes What Is – What If I Really Could Know God’s Will? – Part 3

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Where What If Becomes What Is – What If I Really Could Know God’s Will? – Part 2