The Heights Fellowship

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Identity - Part 1

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Everyday Easter - Therefore

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Everyday Easter - Scapegoat

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Everyday Easter - Prequel (Mike Adams)

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Crossing Over - The Story Of Mad Dog

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Crossing Over - The Day The Sun Stood Still

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Crossing Over - Sincerely Yours (Mike Adams)

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Crossing Over - Trick Play!

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Crossing Over - Snatching Victory From The Jaws Of Defeat

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Crossing Over - Snatching Defeat From The Jaws Of Victory

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Crossing Over - Making the Rounds

Sunday, February 05, 2017

Crossing Over - Milestone

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Crossing Over - The Barriers

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Crossing Over - The Scarlet Line