The Heights Fellowship

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Crossing Over - Making the Rounds

Sunday, February 05, 2017

Crossing Over - Milestone

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Crossing Over - The Barriers

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Crossing Over - The Scarlet Line

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Crossing Over - For The Sake Of Those To Come

Sunday, January 08, 2017

Crossing Over - Crossing The Line

Sunday, January 01, 2017

The Lord's Table

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Gabe - The Story of the Herdsmen

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Gabe - The Story of Miryam

Sunday, December 04, 2016

Gabe - The Story of Zach and Liz

Sunday, November 27, 2016

HIStory - Andersen

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Recipe

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Best Last Words (Mike Adams)

Sunday, November 06, 2016

Decision - Part 3