The Heights Fellowship

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Where What If Becomes What Is – What If We Bless The Next Generation? (Brandon and Joy Urlaub)

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Where What If Becomes What Is - What If I Left Church With More Hope Than Guilt?

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Where What If Becomes What Is

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Focus... Guard Your Heart (Andy Brown)

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Easter 2019 - The Uprising

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Old School – Count Your Many Blessings (Jim Archer)

Sunday, April 07, 2019

Old School - Be Thou My Vision

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Old School - It Is Well...

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Old School - Amazing Grace (Brandon Urlaub)

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Old School - What A Friend We Have In Jesus (Randy Bunyard)

Sunday, March 10, 2019

When You Pray – Do You Pray Dangerous Prayers?

Sunday, March 03, 2019

When You Pray – Do You Pray Bold Enough Prayers? (Randy Bunyard)

Sunday, February 24, 2019

When You Pray – When Prayer Doesn’t Work (Brandon Urlaub)

Sunday, February 17, 2019

When You Pray - How Do I Hear God? - Part 2