The Heights Fellowship

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Relentless Pursuit - Jonah 1:1-17 (Brandon Urlaub)

Sunday, September 18, 2016

God’s Word: Origin, Development, and Contemporary Application (Jeff Gilliam)

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Blue Day!

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Family... A 10,000 Foot View

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Where What If Becomes What Is

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Big Day 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Say What? - ...Repent And Be Baptized...

Sunday, August 07, 2016

Say What? - ...Where There Is No Vision The People Perish...

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Say What? - ...And The Prayer Offered In Faith...

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Say What? - I Can Do All Things...

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Finding Security In An Insecure World

Sunday, July 10, 2016

No Place Left (Jason Bishop)

Sunday, July 03, 2016

Say What? - If My People Who Are Called By My Name...

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Say What? - The First Born Of All Creation...