The Heights Fellowship

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Crossing Over - For The Sake Of Those To Come

Sunday, January 08, 2017

Crossing Over - Crossing The Line

Sunday, January 01, 2017

The Lord's Table

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Gabe - The Story of the Herdsmen

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Gabe - The Story of Miryam

Sunday, December 04, 2016

Gabe - The Story of Zach and Liz

Sunday, November 27, 2016

HIStory - Andersen

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Recipe

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Best Last Words (Mike Adams)

Sunday, November 06, 2016

Decision - Part 3

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Decision - Part 2

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Decision - Part 1

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Relentless Pursuit - Relapsed - Jonah 4

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Relentless Pursuit - Repurposed - Jonah 3